Home > Command-Line, Open Source, Personal > Because I’m A Girl

Because I’m A Girl

Artist: Kiss

Dodeche ar suga obso namjadurui maum
Wonhar ten onjego da juni ije tonande
Ironjog choumirago nonun thugbyorhadanun
Gu marur midosso negen hengbogiosso

Marur haji guresso nega shirhojyoda go
Nunchiga obnun nan nur bochegiman hesso
Norur yoghamyonsodo manhi guriurgoya
Sarangi jonbuin nanun yojainika

Modungor swibge da jumyon gumbang shirhjungnenunge
Namjara durosso thollin mar gathjin anha
Dashinun sogji anhuri maum mogo bojiman
Todashi sarange munojinunge yoja ya

Sarangur wihesoramyon modun da har su inun
Yojaui chaghan bonnungur iyong hajinun marajwo
Hanyojaro theona sarangbadgo sanunge
Irohge himdurgo oryourjur mollasso

Onur urin heojyosso
budi hengbogharago noboda johun sarammannagir barandago
Nodo darun namjarang togathe
nar saranghanda go marhanten onjego
Sorjighi na nega jar doenungo shirho
Naboda yepun yoja manna hengboghage jar sarmyon otohge
Nan irohge himdunde himduro juggenunde
Ajigdo nor nomu saranghanunde

Sarangur wihesoramyon modun da har su inun
Yojaui chaghan bonnungur iyong hajinun marajwo
Hanyojaro theona sarangbadgo sanunge
Irohge himdurgo oryourjur mollasso

english translation:

It’s impossible to understand what’s going through a guy’s heart ,
You told me that you wanted me and now that i’ve given you everything , you tell me you’re leaving…
You told me that it was the first time you felt this way, and said that i was special.
I believed you…and it was my happiness.

You should have told me that your feelings had faded.
I had no idea, and i continued to depend on you.
Although i say i hate you now, i’ll be missing you.
Because i’m a girl , to whom love is everything…

They say that when you give a guy all he wants he quickly gets bored,
and now i know that’s the truth…
and although i tell myself, i’ll never be tricked by love again…
i fall in love , and my heart is broken again…

please don’t break the hearts of girls, ho’ll do anything for love…
i didn’t know that living this life while being loved would be so hard.
although I say I hate you now, I’ll be missing you
because I’m a girl, to whom love is everything

today we broke up…
you tolds me to meet someone better than you, and be happy…
you’re just like all the other guys…
what happened to when you told me that you loved me???
honestly, i don’t want you to be happy…
what am i going to do if you really forget about me???
i’m in so much pain, more pain than i can bare…
because i’m still in love with you…

please don’t break the hearts of girls,who’ll do anything for love…
i didn’t know that living this life while being loved would be so hard.
although I say I hate you now, I’ll be missing you
because I’m a girl, to whom love is everything

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

