Home > Personal > The Beginning

The Beginning

It has been long time i setup this blog, but the blog is emptied since the it was born. Hahaha. I actually interested to shared my experienced in internet but i have no no encouragement from others and my inner self to starts.

Reading my friends blog pages is fun…. such as Alan, Shawn, Shakir and others. However I ve still not have a story to tell except my experience in Open Sources Software. Anything else, hm…. nothing. Because everyday what I did is just staying in front of computer all days. Watching clips, play games, compiling kernels (my hobby when I starts Linux computing) or programs, tuning my computer, cracking some site (only certain site) and everything that i can do with my computer.

Everything have to starts somewhere and here I am. Hopefully this is not my last blog and I will continue to write until the last day where I will be returned to where I come from. Hmm… for this time being everything about Free and Liberal Open Source Software and my jobs will be my subjects. May be, will changed someday, no one knows.

Categories: Personal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

